Congrats to our 2017 Track & Field Award Winners

Friday, June 2 2017

Congratulations to the following track & field athletes as they walked away with some end-of-season awards.

Team MVP - Patrick Michaels

Sportsmanship Award - Peter Knapp

Most Valuable Sprinter - Anthony Glover

Most Valuable Distance Runner - Diego Arana

Most Valuable Thrower - Patrick Michaels

Most Valuable Jumper/Vaulter - Javaris Shorter

Top Newcomer - Javaris Shorter

Most Improved - Jason Carr

4-year Athlete Award - Christopher Aherne, Diego Arana, Felix Cruz, Sergio Serna, Troy Walker